Free Shipping on all AUS orders over $75 excludes Gift Cards*. AfterPay shop now. pay later. See your Christmas Delivery options here.

Terrigal | Day Spa Central Coast

Testimonials

Ridiculously relaxing experience, dosed off a few times. Thank you (Emily) I hope I have therapist name correct.

- Susan S.

Opening times:

  • Mon 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tue 10:00 - 17:00
  • Wed 10:00 - 17:00
  • Thu 10:00 - 18:00
  • Fri 10:00 - 19:00
  • Sat 09:30 - 19:00
  • Sun 10:00 - 18:00

Extended Christmas trading hours


Sunday 15 December: 10am to 6pm Friday 20 December: 10am to 7pm
Monday 16 December: 10am to 5pm Saturday 21 December: 9.30am to 7pm
Tuesday 17 December: 10am to 5pm Sunday 22 December: 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 18 December: 10am to 5pm                          Monday 23 December: 10am to 5pm
Thursday 19 December: 10am to 6pm Tuesday 24 December: 10am to 4.30pm


Ask your therapist about our new Light Therapy upgrades. 

Upon your arrival take a moment to unwind in our relaxation space. Replenish your mind, body and soul in one of our 8 treatment rooms with the option of adjoining treatment rooms and 5-seater pedicure room.

Our expert therapists specialise in relaxation, remedial, pregnancy and hot rock massage, organic and advanced facials, hydro-microdermabrasion, body wraps and scrubs, manicures, pedicures, waxing, spray tans and beauty services.

Ask us about Girl Groups. 

We use and stock the full range of Australian made endota spa Organics and endota New Age professional product ranges.

We are conveniently located through the main reception lobby of the Crowne Plaza Terrigal. Take the lift up to level 1 and go to your right, or you can enter the stairs next to Aromas café on the beach side ground level. We are located at the top of the staircase. endota spa Terrigal is your seaside destination for relaxation, rejuvenation and advanced skincare treatments.

Terrigal Events & Offers

Treatment Menu